Clinical Director: Marilyn Dakers-Hayward

Head of Forensic Service and Academic Lead: Dr. Gary Chaimowitz

Clinical Nurse Specialist: Mary Lou Martin


Dr. Gary Chaimowitz

Dr. Yuri Alatishe

Dr. Joseph Ferencz

Dr. Kola Kolawole

Dr. Sébastien Prat

Dr. Steven Wesley

Dr. Susan Adams

Dr. Rebecca Chauhan

Dr. Satya Nagari

Dr. Yedish Naidoo

Dr. Wesley Sutton


Dawn Driscoll

Anthony Wright

Erin O'Connell

Theresa Sanson

Nurse Educator:

Heather Dunlop-Witt

Clinical Legal Counsel:

Daniel Ambrosini

Lauren Barney


Dr. Mini Mamak

Dr. Heather Moulden

Dr. Bruno Losier

Dr. Peter Sheridan

Intake Coordinators:

Joe Kovacich

Liane Taylor

Program Evaluator, Research Coordinator:

Ivana Furimsky

Research Assistants:

Katelyn Mullally

Mirna Batinic

Casey Upfold

Therapeutic Intervention Specialist:

Sheila Verhage Brown

Our Partners:

Department of Psychiatry

Adult Forensic Services